REPOST: Alex + Ada #1 Preview

I hate to come off as a IMAGE COMICS fanboy- err, actually, I wouldn’t. In fact, they’re coming out with a lot of my favorite titles at the moment, so yeah, suck on that bitches.

Anyways, a promising new series is hitting the stands on November 11, 2013, and it’s called ALEX + ADA. It’s written and drawn and colored by Jonathan Luna, and although I’m weak in knowledge about him, I can tell you it’s his first comic in a few years after The Sword. Okay okay, I admit, I’m just reading the info from CBR. Anyways, click down below for the CBR exclusive preview of his new series, co-plotted with Sarah Vaughan. I can’t tell a lot about the story, but thanks to the art, it looks pretty promising.

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE PREVIEW

Leave a Reply

